Meet Local Emo Singles for Dating & Friendship Here!
Meet Local Emo Singles for Dating & Friendship Here!

emoally Profile Information

just emo girl looking for a relationship
Age 21 From Marion, Kansas - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
ally
I Would Describe Myself As  
hi im ally im bi i like music art eyeliner ofcourse anime horror and disney also rick and morty and i love my monsters anything you want to know just ask me.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Anti-social, Friendly, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Gardening, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
getting to talk an know eachother
I've Always Wanted To Try  
traveling the world and becoming a singer
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
become a singer
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Animation, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
chucky, the nun, it
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
black veil brides, suicide squad, johnnie guilbert
When I Read, I Always Read  
Horror, Music, Mystery, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
music and art

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Humor, Good Looks
What Do You Look For?  
kindness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close