Meet Local Emo Singles for Dating & Friendship Here!
Meet Local Emo Singles for Dating & Friendship Here!

LandynCursed Profile Information

gay af, need friends
Age 19 From Birdseye, Indiana - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, German, Japanese, Russian, Hebrew, Urdu, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
book worm
music and headphones
mcdonalds fries and dunkin' coffee

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Horse
Willing To Relocate  

More about her

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
What is your favorite band?  
Who is your favorite writer?  
Who is your favorite character from literature?  
edward cullen
What is the best site about Goth culture?  


My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, The Movies, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
horror movie and dinner
I've Always Wanted To Try  
sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
to find someone who doesn't think i'm a freak
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, I Never Laugh


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
my hero acadamia, tokyo ghoul, and hunter x hunter
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
five feet apart, The Babadook, and Everything Everything
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Eminem, Three days Grace, and My chemical romance
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature
My Top 3 Books Are  
Harry Potter, Fat Vampire, and Everything Everything
My Idea Of Fun Is  

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
someone who doesn't think someone with Tourettes is crazy and that will love me no matter how broken I am
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date