Meet Local Emo Singles for Dating & Friendship Here!
Meet Local Emo Singles for Dating & Friendship Here!

saranne Profile Information

I'm not her!
Age 46 From Flint, Michigan - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
36/24/36 nah just kidding. Or am i? You can find me address under my name. With my measurements. Its all the same. Send me some mail.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Other, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Fish
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
What is your favorite band?  
Beatles,animals,violent femmes,badreligion, straycats, volbeat, july talkIm kinda all over.
Who is your favorite writer?  
Hmmm i don't know. I do read though, a lot.
Who is your favorite character from literature?  
Nothing from lost souls
What is the best site about Goth culture?  
No clue


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Gardening, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Having it fail miserably, so the hard part is over.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Every thing. I'm willing to try anything
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To survive.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Goofy, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I don't really watch tv.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
I like a lot or horror or true documentaries.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
From what era? My go to though is The Animals.
When I Read, I Always Read  
My Top 3 Books Are  
Never thought about it and not starting now
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Having fun.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Empathy, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
What I look for is someone that will always have my back. Even if I'm wrong.
Has to love animals.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date