Meet Local Emo Singles for Dating & Friendship Here!
Meet Local Emo Singles for Dating & Friendship Here!

redeyeddemons25 Profile Information

Hi I'm Erika
Age 25 From Mamaroneck, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I like drawing and painting on canvases I do free handed and I like gaming on a ps4 and on a Xbox and I enjoy going camping in the woods and I love animals and nature

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
Gothic Rock
What is your favorite band?  
black veil brides rob zombie and Marilyn Manson
Who is your favorite writer?  
Stephen King
Who is your favorite character from literature?  
the joker from batmam
What is the best site about Goth culture?  
just getting to know people


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
I'm unemployed
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Anti-social, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Theater, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I either like going to a movie or Just chilling around with the guy and getting to know him or just going to a nice restaurant
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I always wanted to try going in a cemetery or just visiting a haunted house
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to stop self harming my self and change my life style a little bit
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
American dad family guy the Cleveland show
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
the shinning the Exorcist house of 1000 corpses
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Andy black Marilyn Manson rob Zombie
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
spawn Batman alternative Press Fangoria

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Money, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for a emo white Caucasian guy and has good looks and is very thoughtfulness has a humor sensitive knows how to defend and stick up for himself and works also
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed, Other