Meet Local Emo Singles for Dating & Friendship Here!
Meet Local Emo Singles for Dating & Friendship Here!

laylamakara Profile Information

hi looking for a horror bestie
Age 18 From Williston, North Dakota - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
anna
I Can Speak  
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
I love cats and everything horror and terrifying that scares my skeleton body. I hate rushing things and desperate people. I'm hear for friendly purpose not anything more.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Neck
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

More about her

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
Industrial
What is your favorite band?  
motionless in white
Who is your favorite writer?  
Aya Shouoto
Who is your favorite character from literature?  
unkown
What is the best site about Goth culture?  
youtube

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
none
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Stay at home and get to know one another
I've Always Wanted To Try  
not to be a dumbass
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Atheist
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
to see the end of this long and tiring road
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
supernatural, another and Diabolik lovers
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
beauty and the beast, repo man and The crow
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Classical, Industrial, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
motionless in white, Eisenfunk and blutengel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Poetry, Science, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
the grim's brothers, Alice in murderland and love is war
My Idea Of Fun Is  
creepypasta rituals wandering through the woods and sleeping

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Oddities, Empathy, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
a person idk
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Doesnt Matter
Close