Meet Local Emo Singles for Dating & Friendship Here!
Meet Local Emo Singles for Dating & Friendship Here!

grimkim13 Profile Information

Age 53 From Glenside, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Easy going, low maintenance, hard working girl that is looking for someone to share fun times with. I'm approachable & friendly, but kind of shy to make a first move in person.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Other
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
What is your favorite band?  
2 many 2 name
Who is your favorite writer?  
Stephen King
Who is your favorite character from literature?  
Dolores Claiborne
What is the best site about Goth culture?  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Annuity specialist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Fire Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner or bar to talk & a punk show.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Willing to try most anything once.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Be happy & have fun. Travel. Don't live in fear.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Survivor, ID channel, crime dramas
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Documentary, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I like old school punk, & hardcore. Jello, Ramones, Clash
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Horror, Music, I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
Dolores Claiborne, Pet Semetary, Amityville Horror
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to shows at small venues, Riding rollercoasters, chilling at home. Flea markets & thrift stores.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Punk guy to hang with, go to shows, have fun, travel, loves animals, & partner in crime. Let's see where this leads.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Doesnt Matter