Meet Local Emo Singles for Dating & Friendship Here!
Meet Local Emo Singles for Dating & Friendship Here!

Sunflowerseed Profile Information

On here for women friends only
Age 33 From Hayes, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
My name is ashley
I am 32
In a relationship
Want to make friends on here
Sign  
Cancer

More About You

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
Gothic Rock
What is your favorite band?  
Evancesence
Who is your favorite writer?  
Steven king book writer
Who is your favorite character from literature?  
Alice
What is the best site about Goth culture?  
That you can make friends

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
Home maker
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A fun place to go with my friend
I've Always Wanted To Try  
New things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To have a better life
And to have friends
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Walking dead,family guy,south park
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Saw ,hell raiser,chain saw massace,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Eminem,rob zombie,my dying bride,
When I Read, I Always Read  
Horror
My Top 3 Books Are  
Steven king books, goosebumpus,fear street,
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out,shopping,going out to eat,
Going to the movies,going to the park,

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Great Skills, Good Looks
What Do You Look For?  
I want a pretty women friend
To hang out with
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend
Close