Meet Local Emo Singles for Dating & Friendship Here!
Meet Local Emo Singles for Dating & Friendship Here!

JessiiCerulli Profile Information

Looking for my vegan goth match... ;)
Age 28 From Crete, Illinois - Online - 3 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Jessii
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hey! My name is Jessii and I’m 28. Music, art & animals are my biggest interests. My favorite band is Motionless in White. I have a pet turtle whom I love very much. :) I would ideally like to meet a fellow vegan since I am vegan. I was vegetarian since 15, so it is quite important to me to meet someone with similar views. If you think you sound like a match, I’d love to hear from you ;)
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
Body Art  
Inked All Over
I Have One Or More Of These  
Fish, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More about her

What is your favorite band?  
Motionless In White

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
I'm A Smoker  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed
Close